dac® Authorized Agents

Shop dac® Dealer Apparel

 

Randy Jacobs (Owner) 800-921-9121 x302 randy@feeddac.com


Jim Rhodes (Owner) 800-921-9121 x301 jim@feeddac.com


Shannon Bonifant (Office Manager) 800-921-9121 x307 shannon@feeddac.com



Tina Heil (Sales Manager) 330-465-9058 tina@feeddac.com


Andy Ellsworth (Sales Representative for WI, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, CO, No. IL) 515-370-2555 andy@feeddac.com


Barbara Rea (Sales Representative for KY, TN, AL, So. IN, NC, SC, VA, MS) 502-777-9289 barbara@feeddac.com


 

 Daniel (Trapper) Troyer (Sales Representative for OH, WV, MD, Southern PA) 330-473-7341 trapper@feeddac.com


Everett Troyer (Sales Representative for MI, No. IN, So. IL, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY) 330-473-7358 everett@feeddac.com


Firman D. Yoder (Warehouse Manager) 330-243-1851 firman@feeddac.com


Molli Jacobs (Sales Representative for TX, OK, LA, AR, NM) 330-204-5826 molli@feeddac.com


Katie McGrain (Sales Representative for NY, No. PA, NJ, DE, ME, CT, RI, VT, NH, MA) 419-601-1843 katie@feeddac.com


 Suzanne Pierce (Sales Representative for FL and GA) 352-572-8996 suzanne@feeddac.com


Terri Hart (Sales Representative for CA, AZ, NV, UT) 951-640-9239 terri@feeddac.com