To Place Canadian Orders, Click Here!

Meet Our Team

Randy Jacobs
Owner


randy@feeddac.com

Molli Jacobs Froman
Social Media Manager

330-204-5826
molli@feeddac.com

Aubrey Jacobs
Regulatory Manager

330-364-3219 ext 301
aubrey@feeddac.com

Deb Wallick
Office Manager

330-364-3219 ext 307
deb@feeddac.com

Tina Jacobs-Heil
Sales and Marketing Manager

330-364-3219 ext 311
tina@feeddac.com

Andy Ellsworth
Territory Manager for WI, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, CO, IL

515-370-2555
andy@feeddac.com

Mary Blair
Territory Manager - CA, UT, AZ, NV, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY

951-566-6029
mary@feeddac.com

Tiffany Shoaf
Territory Manager for TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS

317-361-0147
tiffany@feeddac.com

Katie McGrain
Territory Manager for VA, MD, NY, PA, NJ, DE, ME, CT, RI, VT, NH, MA

419-601-1843
katie@feeddac.com

Everett Troyer
Territory Manager for IN, KY, MI

330-473-7358
everett@feeddac.com

Daniel (Trapper) Troyer
Territory Manager for OH, WV

330-473-7341
trapper@feeddac.com

Doug Landon
Territory Manager for TX, OK, AR, NM, LA

573-489-3850
doug@feeddac.com

John Hisrich
Warehouse Manager


john@feeddac.com