To Place Canadian Orders, Click Here!

dac® AUTHORIZED AGENTS

Tina Jacobs-Heil
Sales and Marketing Manager

800-921-9121 ext 301
tina@feeddac.com

Andy Ellsworth
Territory Manager for WI, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, CO, IL

515-370-2555
andy@feeddac.com

Molli Jacobs
Social Media Manager


molli@feeddac.com

Daniel (Trapper) Troyer
Territory Manager for OH, WV

330-473-7341
trapper@feeddac.com

Everett Troyer
Territory Manager for MD, MI, Northern IN, Southern PA

330-473-7358
everett@feeddac.com

John Hisrich
Warehouse Manager

330-473-8810
john@feeddac.com

RJ Jacobs
Territory Manager for KY, TN, VA, NC, SC, AL, MS, Southern IN

330-705-0911
rj@feeddac.com

Katie McGrain
Territory Manager for NY, No. PA, NJ, DE, ME, CT, RI, VT, NH, MA

419-601-1843
katie@feeddac.com

Suzanne Pierce
Territory Manager for FL and GA

352-572-8996
suzanne@feeddac.com

Mary Blair
Territory Manager - CA, UT, AZ, NV, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY

951-566-6029
mary@feeddac.com

Deb Wallick
Office Manager

800-921-9121 ext 307
deb@feeddac.com

Firman Yoder
Plant Manager

330-243-1851
firman@feeddac.com

Doug Landon
Territory Manager for TX, OK, AR, NM, LA

573-489-3850
doug@feeddac.com